play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)

At Clovelly Cars (Hampshire) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)

Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Norman I on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark is a true professional was great dealing with him very honest great cars would go back another time


  • 5

    Good quality ML at a fair price and great service

    By ISABELL A on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience, easy to deal with, flexible and most importantly fulfilled every request I had! I bought a great car from a knowledgeable and customer orientated company! I would buy here anytime again!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By lila D on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very friendly from beginning to end. Re details of the car, providing up to date documents, very accommodating re visiting for the test drive and collection too. Even put some petrol in to drive away - recommended!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By John N on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful owner, very honest and easy to do business with.. would go back


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By JAMES M on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough, pleasant and polite Very helpful with the information about the vehicle


  • 5

    Mercedes ML320

    By paul M on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I very much enjoyed my buying experience with Clovelly Cars. He was happy to demonstrate several examples and is very knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent communication.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, would highly recommend.

    By LAURA T on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was fantastic to deal with extremely professional, prompt and helpful. I would highly recommend Mark and will use him again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent and fast service

    By Jacqui F on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really professional, not pushy in the slightest, no problem with any questions we had. New tyres and delivery the day after the sale. Couldn’t have asked for better service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joe B on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark is a sound chap. Open, honest, helpful and reliable. The car I purchased was exactly as advertised and I would go out of my way to use him again.


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend to my friends

    By AJIT S on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Clovelly Cars, the whole process from initial call, viewing, test drive, paperwork and pick up was relaxed and stress free. They are very knowledgeable about the Mercedes brand and the different models and gave me some great advice on looking after the car in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›