play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)

At Clovelly Cars (Hampshire) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)

Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased with confidence

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great showroom and impressive stock of quality vehicles. Mark is knowledgeable and takes pride in the cars he sells, his expertise gives me confidence in the car I purchased


  • 5

    Very professional service, excellent

    By GRAHAM GOUGH on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very professional and knowable His love and passion for Mercedes was in abundance, specialising in these cars for many years. His expertise and helpfulness made the whole process very thorough, every step covered with precision which made it a very enjoyable Special thank you to Mark for his advice and recommendation for getting a tow bar fitted


  • 5

    One of my best car buying experiences

    By NATASHA S on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Never rushed, no hard sell and very very knowledgeable on Mercedes ML's. The greatest compliment is that it doesn't feel like being sold a car. Will Almost certainly go back for a similar ML at some point especially as a great deal of work was done to the car to make it perfect - even AFTER we had purchased the car. 10/10


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By TIM S on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First impressions were most favourable particularly with the spacious and attractive viewing area coupled with a friendly and knowledgeable approach without any pressure to buy. The choice of vehicles matched my needs and gave me the opportunity to compare and choose. I feel sure that this impression will be shared by others fortunate enough to find a high quality vehicle at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Honest Service, No Pressure Selling.

    By ALEX M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was slightly skeptical of all reviews being 5 star, I had no reason for concern. They were extremely helpful, without any pressure giving an honest opinion about my initial preferences towards the car I was planning on buying. Pleased to say I am really happy with the purchase I made and would definitely recommend Clovelly Cars. Another justified 5* review.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By STUART Y on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed environment, no pressure at all. COVID safe too! All questions asked were answered, nothing too much trouble. Very satisfied customer!


  • 5

    Hassle free, simple and a lot of choice

    By NEIL A on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service with very good quality vehicles and no pushy sale techniques very down to earth and easy process very happy with the new vehicle many thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Norman I on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark is a true professional was great dealing with him very honest great cars would go back another time


  • 5

    Good quality ML at a fair price and great service

    By ISABELL A on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience, easy to deal with, flexible and most importantly fulfilled every request I had! I bought a great car from a knowledgeable and customer orientated company! I would buy here anytime again!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By lila D on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very friendly from beginning to end. Re details of the car, providing up to date documents, very accommodating re visiting for the test drive and collection too. Even put some petrol in to drive away - recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›