play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)

At Clovelly Cars (Hampshire) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)

Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service and friendliness

    By ANDREW B on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The friendliness with which we were first met, the attention to what we were looking for and the detail about each vehicle we looked at, all were of top quality. There was nothing hidden and each vehicle was brought out for a proper look over before we made our choice. Next time we are looking for a vehicle - if the right option is there - we would not hesitate to return


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John T on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable service. No rush and no high pressure sales. The car was exactly as described. We will definitely go back for our next car


  • 5

    Genuine company would highly recommend to others.

    By Selina F on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. Not your average car sales man. A very honest genuine man who is extremely helpful and incredibly insiteful regarding cars. A smooth transition from inquiry to purchase within 24 hours. No pressure selling and after research the cars are all fairly priced if not slightly under the average price- however the quality of the vehicle is second to none. There's also a variety of the same model available to view in the showroom which makes deciding difficult! They were all lovely but slightly different... I have 2 keys, full service history, MOTs had a great test drive, and the owner went above and beyond and helped me actually get to the location and even got me from the local train station! A* service. There was a small bit of paintwork I was being fussy over and the owner paid for the whole door to be re-sprayed and arranged everything and did not moan once, baring in mind the car is 12 years old it's fabulous. A very good experience can not fault.


  • 5

    Fulfilled Expectations

    By Peter H on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was exactly as described- presented in a clean and sound condition and representative of the others on show.


  • 5

    Good service and a good car.

    By Kelvin H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a specific model of used MB an example of which Clovelly Cars had for sale they were very helpful during the initial phone call and had no problem with arranging a Sunday viewing, very essential as I work 6 days a week and live over two hours away from the dealer. The car was just as advertised and it is now mine. What more can be said.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andy H on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We can not praise This company enough, we had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Honest, and reliable , knowledgeable about the cars he has, 1st class wonderful quality of service felt supported in our decision making process


  • 5

    Very good and genuine seller

    By Steve W on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, well informed sale, they could not have been more helpful


  • 5

    Great Selection & Knowledgeable staff.

    By Helen T on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of Mercedes 4x4's, owner is very knowedgeable on the specific models he stocks and has good links with local MB dealers. Very happy with the car and buying experience.


  • 5

    Highly recomended

    By Jolyon L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although I live over 200 miles away. I was provided with every detail and am a very satisfied customer. Cloverley cars were very helpful throughout.


  • 5

    A good car from a good garage.

    By Julian W on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thorough and patient when explaining all the features of the car during viewing/test drive and went to great lengths to ensure the car was prepped and serviced as agreed prior to collection. Thanks for the station collection! Would be happy to buy from them again.