play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)

At Clovelly Cars (Hampshire) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)

Clovelly Cars (Hampshire)
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and a good car.

    By Kelvin H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a specific model of used MB an example of which Clovelly Cars had for sale they were very helpful during the initial phone call and had no problem with arranging a Sunday viewing, very essential as I work 6 days a week and live over two hours away from the dealer. The car was just as advertised and it is now mine. What more can be said.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andy H on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We can not praise This company enough, we had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Honest, and reliable , knowledgeable about the cars he has, 1st class wonderful quality of service felt supported in our decision making process


  • 5

    Very good and genuine seller

    By Steve W on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, well informed sale, they could not have been more helpful


  • 5

    Great Selection & Knowledgeable staff.

    By Helen T on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of Mercedes 4x4's, owner is very knowedgeable on the specific models he stocks and has good links with local MB dealers. Very happy with the car and buying experience.


  • 5

    Highly recomended

    By Jolyon L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although I live over 200 miles away. I was provided with every detail and am a very satisfied customer. Cloverley cars were very helpful throughout.


  • 5

    A good car from a good garage.

    By Julian W on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thorough and patient when explaining all the features of the car during viewing/test drive and went to great lengths to ensure the car was prepped and serviced as agreed prior to collection. Thanks for the station collection! Would be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Simple and strsightforward

    By Ronnie C on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 06 Ml from Clovelly, its long time since I bought a used car so didn't really know what to expect however it turned out the whole experience was hassle free due the knowledge and capability of the guy who runs the salesroom, wouldn't hesitate to recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Dominic C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Clovelly Cars. The purchase of our vehicle went very smoothly. Some small cosmetic issues which were picked up during our viewing were all rectified before collection. Overall, a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    A great experience and vehicle, so pleased

    By Iain J on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    All of Clovelly Cars were very well presented, in great condition and with all the right paper work. They were also very accommodating in arranging times for viewing and picking up the vehicle. A really great experience and we are very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Natalie T on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, really knowledgeable and helpful during buying